Orbiting Jupiter – Letter to Joseph (Spoiler Alert)

Dear, Joseph

 

Joseph your daughter Jupiter is doing great, she looks just like you and I know that someday she will want to know more about you. She is happy as ever, she lives with Jacky and his family. I promise Jacky and his family are taking good care of Jupiter. I’m glad your happy, I’m glad you get to see the love of your life. Jacky really misses you and I know he thinks of you when he looks at Jupiter, Jupiter is also beautiful and she really does loves you. Remember all those amazing memories? Remember all those times Jacky stood up for you? I remember that memory of you getting off the bus and Jacky didn’t hesitate, he just got off with you because that’s what friends do for eachother, they never leave a friend behind. You were always a good person in Jacky’s heart and mine. Someday you, Maddie, and Jupiter will all be together and be a happy family again.

 

Love,

Katie D.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *